Aam Aadmi Party

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002 Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/04-23/019 Date :25-04-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Chhattisgarh:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Akanksha Singh	Senior State Vice President
2	Gopal Sahu	Senior State Vice President
3	Anand Prakash Miri	Senior State Vice President
4	Bhanuprakash Chandra	State Vice President
5	Prakash Thakur	State Vice President
6	Vadood Alam	State General Secretary
7	Vishal Kelkar	State Secretary
8	Uttam Jaiswal	State Secretary
9	Adv. Priyanka Shukla	State Secretary
10	Dev Lal Nareti	State Secretary
11	Munna Bisen	State Joint Secretary
12	Dr. Ujjwala Karade	State Joint Secretary
13	Durga Jha	State Joint Secretary
14	Abhishek Jain Bafna	State Joint Secretary
15	Jasbir Singh	State Treasurer
16	Jayant Gaydhane	State Media Incharge
17	M.M. Haidri	State Office Incharge
18	Suraj Upadhyay	State Chief Spokesperson
19	Sanjay Gabel	State Social Media Coordinator
20	Nilanshu Sarkar	State Social Media Coordinator

Dr Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary Organisation

Sanjeev Jha State Parbhari Chhattisgarh Komal Hupendi State President Chhattisgarh

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

Aam Aadmi Party

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002 Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/04-23/019 Date :25-04-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Chhattisgarh:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
21	Jaideep Khanuja	State Social Media Coordinator
22	Hitesh Kumar	State Social Media Coordinator
23	Pritesh Sahu	State Social Media Coordinator
24	Vikrant Prakash Kesariya	State President (DOCTOR WING)
25	Kamal Narayan Sharma	State President (INTELLECTUAL WING)
26	Sheet Chandrakar	State President (KISAN WING)
27	Salim Kazi	State President (LEGAL WING)
28	Kiran Lakra	State President (MINORTY WING)
29	Kamal Kant Sahu	State President (OBC WING)
30	Meharban Singh	State President (RTI WING)
31	Dharam Das Bhargav	State President (SC WING)
32	Basant Kujur	State President (ST WING)
33	Chandramani Verma	State President (WOMEN WING)
34	Ravinder Thakur	State President (YOUTH WING)
35	Surender Kashyap	State Secretary (INTELLECTUAL WING)
36	Mahendra Singh Khsatriya	State Secretary (KISAN WING)
37	Adv. D.P. Yadav	State Secretary (LEGAL WING)
38	Anusha Joseph	State Secretary (MINORTY WING)
39	Santosh Yadu	State Secretary (OBC WING)
40	Devender Singh Bhatia	State Secretary (RTI WING)

Dr Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary Organisation

Sanjeev Jha State Parbhari Chhattisgarh Komal Hupendi State President Chhattisgarh

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

Aam Aadmi Party

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002 Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/04-23/019 Date :25-04-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Chhattisgarh:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
41	Cyril Dhritlahre	State Secretary (SC WING)
42	Mehar Singh Watti	State Secretary (ST WING)
43	K. Jyoti	State Secretary (WOMEN WING)
44	Arun Nair	State Secretary (YOUTH WING)
45	Sarhul Ram Bhagat	State Vice President (KISAN WING)
46	Sheikh Husain Tanha	State Vice President (MINORTY WING)
47	Shyam Barman	State Vice President (SC WING)
48	Satntosh Ram Tigga	State Vice President (ST WING)
49	Satya Sande	State Joint Secretary (SC WING)
50	Anyatam Shukla	State Joint Secretary (YOUTH WING)
51	Anubha Sharma	State Joint Secretary (WOMEN WING)
52	Purnima Sinha	State Joint Secretary (WOMEN WING)

Dr Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary Organisation

Sanjeev Jha State Parbhari Chhattisgarh

Jum

Komal Hupendi State President Chhattisgarh

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty